DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
US House Approves Water Resources Development Act of 2020
In a bipartisan vote in the House, the Water Resources Development Act (WRDA) of 2020 was passed on July 29 by a unanimous voice vote. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:17PM Mon Aug 3, 2020 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Thursday, August 6, 2020 10:29AM CDT
Senate Agriculture Appropriations Subcommittee Chairman John Hoeven, R-N.D., repeated Wednesday he is open to increasing nutrition programs in the coronavirus aid package, but he d... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 4:53PM CDT
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 4:50PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 8:02PM CDT
While the National Grain and Feed Association largely supports the CFTC's fifth attempt to create a position limits rule, its official statement on the rule offers a number of sugg... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:08PM CDT
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 11:19AM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 3:02PM CDT
Crop weather is largely favorable heading into August.
Friday, July 31, 2020 4:04PM CDT
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 3:09PM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 5:33PM CDT
Iowa Sens. Charles Grassley and Joni Ernst ask U.S. Department of Energy deputy secretary for transparency on small-refinery exemptions in the Renewable Fuel Standard.
Friday, July 31, 2020 4:05PM CDT
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1:54PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, July 31, 2020 12:35PM CDT
Surprise packages in the mailbox aren't necessarily welcome, and this week many received envelopes containing unidentified seeds. Recipients are being asked not to plant or discard... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, July 24, 2020 12:26PM CDT
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 4:12PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Thursday, July 30, 2020 5:05PM CDT
AGCO is taking the summer to demonstrate the anti-compaction technology found on its new Fendt Momentum planter.
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 3:51PM CDT
Thursday, July 9, 2020 4:18PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, August 3, 2020 3:14PM CDT
Just as perplexing as the feeder cattle rally has been, last week cows sold quite well at Superior's Video Royale sale.
Monday, July 27, 2020 12:15PM CDT
Monday, July 20, 2020 11:42AM CDT
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN